Skip to content

I am off

April 30, 2009

     It’s been really tough these days to put my posts or read all your’s, as in my company they are adding on restrictions with each passing day to keep myself off it. Don’t know whether it’s right or not, I am not happy. Ok fine, Let me stop at this point. Else you have to cry not at the pity state I am in, but the amount of things I will say about this. When I thought I have weekends to update and read, in the coming 2 weekends I am fully occupied as I have to travel a lot. 

   For the coming slightly long weekend(thanks for May 1) I am going to a trip to wayanad with my office friends. This is the first time after 2 years I am going for something called tour. Last time it was a college tour and I enjoyed the days and the memory of it is still fresh with me. Even though I can’t expect the same now, I have a feeling that it’s going to be a one great trip, in which I will be really happy. Hope it turns out to be so. For the next weekend, I am going to travel to the south of Tamilnadu to visit some temples which includes our ‘Family God'(Kula theivam, forgive my English translation). It will be for 3 days, from Saturday to Monday. 

  I won’t be active for the next 10 days in blogging world. Hope it won’t extend further. I am finding some solutions to blog daily. I am keeping fingers crossed that it will work. I have net connection in my mobile but its really tough to comment through it. There are some posts for which I can’t comment as I want express more on the topic. But I will try to do as much as I can.  The past 3 days went like hell without able to read your posts and I myself thinking of ways to kill the time. 

   Missing you all very much. I will be back soon.

24 Comments leave one →
  1. April 30, 2009 1:04 am

    Have fun buddy! I am sure this break will do you good. Do share the photographs… 🙂

    Peace.

    • April 30, 2009 4:09 am

      thanks kartz 🙂 Me too hope so 🙂

      will surely post them man 🙂

  2. April 30, 2009 2:38 am

    Will miss you, Kanagu. Blogging should be relaxing not a chore. So enjoy your time off and come back all refreshed.

    kanagu: Me too miss you all Solilo… will be back with loads of stories.. planning for them 🙂

  3. April 30, 2009 4:16 am

    yeah dude… enjoy your blog break!!!!
    and come back recharged……. and with photos…….

  4. April 30, 2009 4:17 am

    poyittu vaangey sir 😀

  5. April 30, 2009 7:16 am

    Forget everything and enjoy the holidays, Kanagu. Happy Journey.

  6. sraboneyghose permalink
    April 30, 2009 8:48 am

    Enjoy your break!!!

  7. April 30, 2009 10:35 am

    Commenting from mobile is a pain…I do that only on cases where I have to put a line or two nahin to…

    Enjoy ur time off 🙂

  8. April 30, 2009 11:22 am

    hey Kanagu
    we all miss u too:) go, have a blast man…u deserve it..take light:)

  9. Rashmi permalink
    April 30, 2009 11:44 am

    Hey kanagu…

    Enjoy ur holidays to fullest and forget blogging for few days…

    Blogging brk sometime is not that bad option

    Do take lots of pics and share with us..
    Cheers !!!

  10. April 30, 2009 12:29 pm

    what???You are off now? 😀
    enjoy yourself !come back refreshed and raring to go 🙂
    look forward to reading about your break:)

  11. April 30, 2009 4:50 pm

    Have a nice little break… and dont extend this absence from the blogging world… :))

  12. May 1, 2009 1:27 am

    Have fun and don’t worry much!!

  13. May 1, 2009 8:36 pm

    Kanagu – Have a blast! Enjoy yourself completely and come back refreshed 🙂 And come back with loads of pics!

    And you’ve made me jealous by going to Wayanad – my parents live there 😦 Anyways, we’ll miss you – but ejoy yourself

  14. May 2, 2009 9:23 am

    Me busy busy too! But its okay… Have fun and come back when possible 🙂 🙂

  15. May 2, 2009 2:47 pm

    Enjoy your break 🙂 Nothing like a break to totally refresh you!

  16. May 3, 2009 12:12 pm

    Enjoy the short break,u will be busy again in the days to come 🙂 🙂 🙂

  17. Karthik permalink
    May 3, 2009 6:35 pm

    anna varum podhu snacks vaangithu vaanga na!!

  18. May 5, 2009 2:14 pm

    Cool Dude. Have a Nice trip 🙂

  19. May 5, 2009 3:12 pm

    have fun and waiting for the snaps of the trip.. 🙂

  20. May 6, 2009 10:41 am

    thanks to everyone 🙂 I had a nice trip this week… preparing for the next this weekend 🙂 not able to reply to everybody separately… I am rushing… will be in full flow from next wednesday… until then enjoy maadi 🙂

    @madblogger

    welcome here… 🙂

  21. May 8, 2009 12:06 pm

    waiting for you to come back with more posts and yes your comments even 😛
    and i echo what oorja said , post the snaps of the trip as a travel post 🙂

  22. May 9, 2009 11:55 pm

    MISS YOU TOO. hey when i online gimme ur tamil blog link also. k wa..

  23. May 12, 2009 12:39 pm

    taking breaks from blogging is a trend theses days 😛 so njjoooyy ur journey 🙂 errr rather pilgrimage :P”family god” LOl..like family doctor 😉

Leave a Reply

