Skip to content

I am back :)

May 13, 2009

I am back, I am back, I am back and I am back friends…. Said for 4 times just to make sure that you all get that right… Without any more delay, it’s time to say hi to everybody out there… and I am sure all you have missed my posts (I am hearing somebody murmuring “What kind of over-confidence he has) just kidding mates… This is the first time I had given an interval of 13 days between 2 posts from the day I have started to be ‘hyper’-active as a blogger. In this space of 13 days as I have already said, went to waynad and also visited temples. But just like a pug dog for hutch, this scorching heat followed me wherever I went and made me exhausted.  And what more, due to consistent change in the water I have drunk my sweet voice has affected and not able to continue my bathroom singing as it will make my throat worse 😛 😛 Enough of my ever going ranting and it’s time to say something sensible.

    Even though I am not active in my blog, I have noticed the changes and also some posts written. I have read this post about LOL challenge in this hot summer to keep ourselves cool and I am trying to give my entry as today is off for me. Thanks for the elections.  And friends don’t miss this opportunity as making somebody laugh is the biggest thing in a life. So be there. After a doing my democratic duty, I will be back to blogging and planning to write a lot of posts. Don’t know if I will be able to give anything enjoyable or sensible but I am determined to do better. At this un-hour these are the updates from me, more will follow by tomorrow.

PS: For the posts I didn’t comment, I am really sorry. Even though I tried to comment on some of the posts thru my mobile it never got submitted or at times page was not loaded properly. I will comment on all the posts soon 🙂

15 Comments leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 8:03 am

    Welcome back…

    Fuhhh.. ”I will be back to blogging and planning to write a lot of posts” –> intha matter unga boss ku theryuma? 😀

    And friends don’t miss this opportunity as making somebody laugh is the biggest thing in a life.

    –> The beauty of life does not depend how happy you are,
    but how happy others can be, Because of you… 😛
    Once again. WELCOME BACK x 4 (welcomed with red carpet) 😀

    kanagu: Thanks Viji 🙂 veet la naan post ezhuthu na en boss enna solla porar 😛

  2. May 13, 2009 8:18 am

    welcome back!

    kanagu: Thanks Reema 🙂

  3. May 13, 2009 12:21 pm

    Welcome back, Kanagu.

    kanagu: Thank you 🙂

  4. May 13, 2009 12:53 pm

    😛 great dude!!! wayanad is a great place!!!!!!

    kanagu: 😀

  5. May 13, 2009 1:35 pm

    Welcome back, mate! 😀

    Hope u had a good time off!

    Peace.

    kanagu: Thanks Kartz 🙂
    I had a good time 🙂

  6. May 13, 2009 1:36 pm

    Welcome back 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Saritha 🙂

  7. May 13, 2009 2:07 pm

    Welcome back!!! Did you have a good break? Waiting to hear how it went 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Smitha… it went well and I have posted about my trip.. 🙂
    hope you will enjoy it 🙂

  8. May 13, 2009 2:27 pm

    Welcome back! 🙂 and you can welcome me too! I was on a vacation too! 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Sakhi 🙂 welcome back for you too 🙂

  9. May 13, 2009 6:08 pm

    Welcome Back … and wish you a happy LOLing 😛

    kanagu: Thanks Harsh 🙂

  10. May 13, 2009 9:50 pm

    🙂 Good to have you back

    kanagu: Thanks Smita 🙂

  11. May 13, 2009 10:25 pm

    Back with a bang! Welcome sweetie!
    dont worry about commting at my posts da..u pls take ur own sweet time!

    kanagu: Thanks Vinnie 🙂
    and also another thanks for your modesty 🙂

  12. May 14, 2009 10:06 am

    Cool Dude. Really envy you 🙂

    kanagu : Thanks Bro 🙂

  13. May 14, 2009 9:17 pm

    though I am late here but Welcome back Kanagu 🙂
    now I am off to read your next post 😀

    kanagu : Thanks Indyeah 🙂

  14. May 17, 2009 1:53 pm

    Welcome back! So how was the trip?

    kanagu: Thanks Amit.. thats a one good trip 🙂

  15. May 20, 2009 12:52 pm

    Glad to have you back, mate 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Raj 🙂

Leave a Reply

