Skip to content

Training Tales: Mr.PN and Mr.MN

July 30, 2009

Sometimes we will find our best pals very near to us. And Mr.PN and Mr.MN are the ones whom I have find during my training. They just made my days into lighter, funny and enjoyable one. Mr.PN’s home is in Hosur, which is very near to Bangalore, so he used to go there in weekends. But Mr.MN’s home in AP, so I don’t remember whether he went to his home in the 4 month of our training. They both were collegemates and used to roam together.

Why I have said close.?? I have the reason.. because Mr.PN is the person before me in the Employee number. And its great to be behind him. When I have first seen him, I have thought he is an intelligent boy and innocent. His looks deceived me. A perfect dressing for a professional, double-sided bag and vermilion on the forehead. I thought you are going to suffer my boy. And just like the confirmation, an incident happened in one of our English skills sesion. The co-ordinator have presented a situation like there are four persons in a village each with different responsibilities, capable of serving the people,Β all surrounded by the flood and they have only one boat which can accomodate only one person at a time. and Β Now we have to take sides on whom we will save. When everyody has said one person they will save, Mr.PN has said a miraculaous theory to save 2 people. My worst fears are seemed to get confirmed.

But after a week, I found that all I feared are not true.. he is just like me. Just a bit careless and I used to make fun of him along with Mr.MN and one day he really frustrated and shouted at us. From then, we are keeping our volume low πŸ˜› πŸ˜› Then Mr.MN was introduced to me by Mr.PN on one fine evening when we first went to have some snacks. From then onwards, Mr.MN never missed to call me while going to breakfast or dinner. And there are lot of late nights, me and Mr.MN spent in playing Table Tennis. One thing here I have to mention is, we never studied together. Don’t why…

Whenever I have a news, the first person I will share it with is Mr.PN. Actually I have made a big mistake in the main exam hands-on and I went to Mr.PN’s room by midnight, started to put out my worryings while he was studying and wasted 45 mins of his. The things always went well between us. Once we have been changed from one auditorium to another one and now we 3 started to sit together(usually we sit with our college mates πŸ™‚ ).

When I have heard that I am posted in Pune, the only comforting factor for me on that time is, Mr.PN was coming with me. But then that omfort also vanished, when Mr.PN was re-posted to Bangalore by the last day of our training. But luckily, I have returned to Chennai within 3 days. The whole story is here. And I am lucky that I am still in contact with them. Hail Doctor Martin Cooper, the inventor of modern cellphone( just now find it by googling πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ )

12 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2009 3:38 am

    First !!!!

    kanagu: YAY πŸ˜€

  2. July 31, 2009 3:40 am

    So you did everything except work, huh ??? πŸ˜‰

    kanagu: ha ha ha.. πŸ˜€
    done the work and also these things πŸ™‚

  3. July 31, 2009 3:58 am

    nice post.. reminds me of my training days.. check out my blog.. I have tagged you to complete something.. hope you will complete it..

    kanagu: Thanks AK πŸ™‚ I will try to do it as soon as possible πŸ™‚

  4. July 31, 2009 9:07 am

    Some friends are so important for us na?? I wish u keep in touch with all ur frenz always!!!!

    kanagu: True Smita πŸ™‚ me too hope so πŸ™‚

  5. Mystery permalink
    July 31, 2009 11:56 am

    Friends are so important na!

    kanagu: Yes mystery πŸ™‚

  6. July 31, 2009 12:55 pm

    nice πŸ™‚
    I am also in touch with most of my friends from my first company.
    our training was direct hands-on work in the project so we share a special bond!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

    kanagu: True Pixie πŸ™‚
    and its great that you are still in touch with many of ur friends πŸ™‚

    • July 31, 2009 1:17 pm

      wherever u go, ur n/w follows πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

      kanagu: ha ha ha πŸ˜€

  7. July 31, 2009 1:16 pm

    U r really blessed to have such nice friends dude πŸ™‚

    Happy Friendship day in advance πŸ™‚

    kanagu: True Swaram.. I am blessed πŸ™‚
    Happy friendship day to you too πŸ™‚

  8. August 1, 2009 11:27 am

    I am telling out of my experience, good friends are for life! Sometimes, we may have to adjust, but in the end, only friends will give us moral support, always.

    kanagu: True.. they will be the ones stand for us when everybody leave us…

    You have to take time for deciphering the letters again when you comment in my blog! Sorry, because I started getting dirty spam mails, when I removed it for sometime, Kanagu.

    kanagu: Oh.. I am really sorry for asking you to remove.. I am not getting any spam mails in my Tamil blog.. so asked you.. no problem for me.. I will do πŸ˜€

  9. August 1, 2009 7:27 pm

    So, how did he propose to save two people?? And if I get my hands on that Doctor Martin Cooper…. for disturbing my sleep so many times with his silly invention. πŸ™‚ .

    Destination Infinity

    kanagu: That I have forgotten DI πŸ˜€ and also you will find it really useful and praise him, when you find your gf πŸ˜€

  10. August 3, 2009 5:55 pm

    good to read about your friendship πŸ™‚ .I’m damn sure everyone will be having this kinda stories about best buddies to share.
    and afterall now a days it is very hard to find true friends

    kanagu: True machi.. everybody will have their experiences like this for sure… πŸ™‚

  11. August 9, 2009 10:16 am

    Great! So Dr. Martin Cooper invented the cellphone? Never knew it before, I owe him a big thank you! πŸ™‚

    kanagu: ha ha ha.. everybody owe to him πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

