Skip to content

Tagged

October 9, 2009

Avada Kedavra and Arpit tagged me to do the below tags. Of the two tags AK has given, I have already done the Guilty/Innocent tag. So here I go for the other two..

How DUMB are you?

The more [x]’ s the “dumber” you are.

[x] Gum has fallen out of your mouth when you were talking

[x] Gum has fallen out of your mouth when you were NOT talking

[x] You have ran into a glass/screen door

[x] You have jumped out of a moving vehicle

 [x] You have thought of something funny while walking by yourself

 [ ] Laughed, then watched people give you weird looks

[ ] You have run into a tree/bush.

 [ ] You know that it IS possible to lick your elbow

 [ ] You have tried to lick your elbow… a few times

[x] You never knew that the Alphabet and Twinkle Twinkle Little star have the same rhythm.

[ ] You just tried to sing them.

So far: 6

[ ] You have tripped on your shoelace and fallen.

 [ ] You have choked on your own spit .

[x] You have seen the Matrix and still don’t get it.

 [ ] You’ve never seen the Matrix.

[ ] You type only with two fingers.

[ ] You have accidentally caught something on fire

[ ] You tried to drink out of a straw, but it went into your nose/eyes.

[ ] You have caught yourself drooling.

[ ] You have fallen asleep in class and fell outta your chair

So far: 7

[ ] Sometimes you just stop thinking

[ ] You are telling a story and forget what you were talking about

 [ ] People often shake their heads and walk away from you

[ ] You are often told to use your “inside voice”.

[ ] You use your fingers to do simple math

[ ] You have eaten a bug

[x] You are taking this test when you should be doing something more important

[x] You have put your clothes on backwards or inside out, and didn’t realize it

[x] You’ve looked all over for something and realized it was in your hand

[ ] You have ran around naked in your house.

 So far: 10

 [ ] You repost bulletins because you are scared that what they say will happen to you if you don’t.

[ ] You break a lot of things.

 [ ] Your friends know not to use big words around you.

[ ] You tilt your head when you’re confused

 [ ] You have fallen out of your chair before

 [x] When you’re lying in bed, you try to find pictures in the texture of the ceiling or wall

[x] The word “ummmmm” is used many times a day.

TOTAL: 12

I am (12/37)*100 = 32.4% DUMB ! 😀 😀

Jhatpat tag:

1. Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4.

Is called Slander (Book: The curious case of dog in the night time)

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can & catch air?

 CPU of my office PC… 😀 😀

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?

Tamil film ‘Suriyan’ 4.

Without looking, guess what time it is?

It’s going to be 5:27.A.M.

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time? 5:25 am (Not bad 😀 )

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

The sound of the ceiling fan.

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

Yesterday afternoon to get the lunch…(I have a serious doubt on why this question is here… any investigative work 😛 😛 )

8. Before you started this Q&As, what did you look at?

Sending some officials mails… phew..

9. What are you wearing?

Formals

10. When did you last laugh?

While having dinner with my teammates.

11. What is on the walls of the room you are in?

Nothing interesting… where are the fire exits and a some non-sense stuffs..

12. Seen anything weird lately?

Noooooooooooooooooo…

13. What do you think of this quiz?

Timepass…

14. What is the last film you saw?

In theatre ‘Thiru Thiru Thuru Thuru’

 In TV Suriyan (both are tamil films)

15. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy?

 First I have to get out of the excitement… after that a nice home which has a big ground around it all kind of games I like… 😀 😀

16. Tell me something about you that I dunno!

 Oye… how many times I am telling this.. tell me what you know about me… then I can say the thing u donno..

17. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

No boundaries between the nations… no nations at all.. one world..

18. Do you like to Dance?

Yes..

19. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?

 Keerthana…

20. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?

 Kadhir…

21. Would you ever consider living abroad?

No… I like to be somewhere around Chennai..

22. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?

Hi.. how do you do???

I am not going to tag anyone because both are very easy tags… I am waiting for the tough time (oh.. I have some…) Let me finish them and then tag you all… :mrgreen: until then enjoy maadi.. 🙂 🙂

Update: I am also writing my tamil blog here. If anybody knows to read tamil, Please look into it.. 🙂

33 Comments leave one →
  1. October 9, 2009 8:13 am

    Me first! 😀 😀

    Ok.. going back to read now 🙂

    kanagu: 😀 😀 😀

  2. October 9, 2009 8:18 am

    Loved how you’ve done both tags!! 😀 😀
    You’ve never stopped thinking anytime before?
    you know? just like that.?

    😀

    kanagu: Thanks Pixie.. 🙂
    he he he… yes..

  3. October 9, 2009 9:49 am

    “I am (12/37)*100 = 32.4% DUMB !” Not bad, not bad at all! 😆 😆

    kanagu: 🙂 🙂 🙂

  4. October 9, 2009 10:55 am

    I am 3rd..Hip hip hurray 🙂

    kanagu: 😀 😀 😀

    “First I have to get out of the excitement… after that a nice home which has a big ground around it all kind of games I like”

    So sweet..you are a kiddo ..too innocent 🙂

    kanagu: I really love sports.. all I want to do in my life is to play 🙂 🙂

  5. October 9, 2009 11:08 am

    ROFL 😀 This one is fun 🙂

    So many tags pending @ my end 😛

    kanagu: ha ha ha.. do them soon.. 🙂
    be glad that I didn’t tagged you 😛 😛

  6. October 9, 2009 11:15 am

    5:25 am (Not bad 😀 ) – Wow Kanagu 🙂

    kanagu: 🙂 🙂

    The sound of the ceiling fan – The first time I entered the same company here, i ws surprised to c fans running 😉 😉

    kanagu: fans are meant to be run Swaram 😛 😛

    Yesterday afternoon to get the lunch…(I have a serious doubt on why this question is here… any investigative work 😛 😛 ) Ha ha ha , r u reading too many detective novels 😉

    kanagu: yeah… the one I am reading one is like that… 🙂

    While having dinner with my teammates. Enna joke thambi 😛

    kanagu: Just some this and that… 😀 didn’t remember now akka… 😉

    some non-sense stuffs.. Non-sense stuff r interesting n

    kanagu: he he he 🙂

    First I have to get out of the excitement… after that a nice home which has a big ground around it all kind of games I like… 😀 😀 So honest 🙂 {{{{{{{{Hugs}}}}}}}}

    kanagu: Thank you thank you.. I love to have one like that.. and enjoy fullest.. you all can join me there..
    {{{{{{{{{{HUGS}}}}}}}}}}}

    Oye… how many times I am telling this.. tell me what you know about me… then I can say the thing u donno.. – I feel that u r a very straight-forward, honest person 😀

    kanagu: I am trying to be straight… 🙂 🙂
    hope my effort didn’t fails.. 🙂

    No boundaries between the nations… no nations at all.. one world.. Awesome answer Kanagu 🙂 Amen!

    kanagu: 🙂 🙂

    Keerthana…, Kadhir… – Ha ha ha .. already names r decided and from K too 😉

    kanagu: yup… don’t know what my other half will say about that… 😉 😉
    she may have her names in her alphabet 😛 😛


    Hi.. how do you do??? Oh u r such a simple person 😀 😀

    kanagu: Thats enough na.. I am flattered here…

    {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{[Hugs}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

    kanagu: hugs back to you !!!
    {{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{{HUGS}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

  7. October 9, 2009 11:26 am

    ROFL, first tag was fun….32.4% DUMB ! 😀 😀

    kanagu: 😀 😀

    nice home which has a big ground …man u r too innocent 😀 .i will prefer a bungalow near to lonely\private beach and then a *@@#$$%^% 🙂 ……kidding dude 😀

    kanagu: LOL 😆

  8. October 9, 2009 12:45 pm

    We know more about you, now, Kanagu! Nallllla paiyan!

    kanagu: Thank you 🙂 🙂

  9. October 9, 2009 1:49 pm

    It’s not when we comment but what we say that makes us first, second or 6th.

  10. October 9, 2009 2:03 pm

    I have,

    1.You have ran into a glass/screen door – in a mall in Fabindia, it hurt really bad!

    2.You have thought of something funny while walking by yourself – and then looked aorund to check no one’s watching…

    3.You have run into a tree/bush.

    4.You never knew that the Alphabet and Twinkle Twinkle Little star have the same rhythm.

    5.You just tried to sing them.

    6. You’ve never seen the Matrix. – Not sure if watched on TV with the kids, I never remember the names….

    7. You have accidentally caught something on fire – Tadka, more than once.

    8. You are telling a story and forget what you were talking about

    9.You use your fingers to do simple math

    10. You are taking this test when you should be doing something more important

    11. You have put your clothes on backwards or inside out, and didn’t realize it – Twice, once was an emergency.

    12.You’ve looked all over for something and realized it was in your hand

    Same as you 🙂 Dumb!!!

    kanagu: Thanks for doing the tag IHM… 🙂 🙂
    most of the things are common 🙂

  11. masood permalink
    October 9, 2009 2:41 pm

    LOL
    Hey, this ‘dumb’ tag is pretty cool…me gonna take it up soon…nicely done dude!!

    And the other tag is fun too. Infact I’ll take up both of them! 😀

    kanagu: Thanks Bro…. do them soon 🙂

  12. October 9, 2009 4:54 pm

    That dumb tag is really cool !!! 🙂

    nicely done.. !!!

    kanagu: Thanks Bhai 🙂

  13. October 9, 2009 9:22 pm

    Haha interesting Tag…BTW I have tagged you in my post today:)

    kanagu: 🙂 🙂
    I will do that soon Ekta 🙂 🙂

    So did you actually spit ur gum even when u were not talking? 🙂
    lolz…

    kanagu: Actually while sleeping it happens.. but not spitting… 🙂

  14. October 9, 2009 11:23 pm

    Loved the 15th answer the most 🙂

    Nicely done 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Smita 🙂

  15. October 10, 2009 12:26 am

    Whew!! That was a long one…
    Hehehe loved the dumb tag one.. Posting blogs in offc 🙂 hmmm whos ur manager 🙂

    kanagu: Thank you… 🙂
    do you know him, If I say his name??

  16. October 10, 2009 12:45 am

    Ah! The dumb tag is spreading like wild fire 😀 As usual enjoyed reading this! I love it when people do tags. Lets you know the person better 😀

    kanagu: Welcome here Dhanya.. 🙂
    thank you 🙂

  17. October 10, 2009 7:11 am

    Ha..ha..ha.. Kanagu, this is hilarious. I don’t even need to take this tag. I am absentminded so I am DUMB. 😆

    kanagu: LOL.. 😆 u have to do Solilo.. there is not much for absent mind questions.. 🙂

    I have seen that other tag on Poonam’s. Good one!

    kanagu: Thank you 🙂

  18. October 10, 2009 12:25 pm

    32.4% not bad, i am sure mine will be 50% +

    kanagu: It won’t be like that akka 🙂

    House with a big ground,u r true cricket fan 🙂

    kanagu: Yes I am.. join me there to play 🙂

    Keerthana nice name,good choice.

    kanagu: Thanks Akka 🙂

    How do you do? nice question

    kanagu: 🙂 🙂

    You’ve looked all over for something and realized it was in your hand—- same with me thambi.

    kanagu: That will happen to many 🙂 🙂

  19. October 10, 2009 7:31 pm

    Ha ha! Already named your children! Won’t your wife get a say in this?:)

    kanagu: she can surely say… they are just my wish 🙂 🙂

  20. October 10, 2009 7:31 pm

    🙂 nice to read a new tag rather than one that has been done to death in blogosphere.

    kanagu: Thanks Reema 🙂

  21. October 11, 2009 12:39 pm

    hehe…………….nicely done. you asked me the meaning of jhatpat well it is hindi word for “quickly” . now you got it. i hope so!

    kanagu: Thanks for the explanation Arpit 🙂

    and what does ‘keerthana” mean?

    kanagu: It means… some kinda music or devotional songs 🙂

  22. October 11, 2009 4:51 pm

    hi…

    how are you?
    I hope eerything is ok

    *HUGS*

    kanagu: I am fine friend 🙂
    *HUGS*

  23. October 11, 2009 8:53 pm

    Gum has fallen out of your mouth when you were NOT talking
    whaaat? lol

    kanagu: he he he.. thats during sleep 😦

    You have ran into a glass/screen door
    You have jumped out of a moving vehicle

    i think many of us wud have!!!

    kanagu: yeah…

    You have thought of something funny while walking by yourself
    Laughed, then watched people give you weird looks

    the second has happened to me as well!! 😀 😀 😀

    kanagu: hey thats not happened to me.. LOL 😆

    As for that clock time in the 2nd tag, wow that was pretty close! 😀 😀
    u aint dumb, u’re a genius! ok maybe that was a lucky guess 😉

    kanagu: he he he.. maybe 🙂

    oh u saw thiru thiru thiru??? how was it? i heard good reviews…

    kanagu: its a nice funny movie 🙂

    LOL!! dude u have thot of names for ur kids???

    kanagu: they are favourite names… so why not name them with that names.. 🙂 🙂
    hope they are not bad 🙂

    Oye… how many times I am telling this.. tell me what you know about me… then I can say the thing u donno..
    LOL completely agree! 😀

    kanagu: LOL 😆

  24. October 11, 2009 9:32 pm

    Hey kanagu hi 🙂
    My very first time here!! Loved these tags and you reminded me of my pending tags!! 🙂

    kanagu: welcome here Shruti…. 🙂
    do them soon 🙂

    “Kathir”, is a nice name yaar! But when i saw this name i go reminded of 7G’s hero 😛

    kanagu: he he he 🙂

    Gud one! Keep going!

    kanagu: thank you 🙂

  25. October 12, 2009 1:18 pm

    I just read the first tag at Pixies !! You are less dumber than her 😀 😀 😀 😀

    kanagu: Many will be… LOL 😆

    You already know your kids name ???? 🙄 do you also know what grades your kids will score in 12th ? 😉

    kanagu: Bro.. its just a wish… 🙂 🙂

  26. October 12, 2009 1:28 pm

    Tag nicely done 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Rashmi 🙂

    wow u already have name for ur children..It really tough to settle on on name for ur newbie… 🙂

    BTW dont u want to consult ur wifey for this 😆

    kanagu: ha ha ha.. when I discuss with my wife.. it will be tough.. as of now its settled.. 😉 😀 😀

  27. October 12, 2009 7:50 pm

    LOL..
    the dumb tag sounds funny…
    the other tag was also fun reading..

    kanagu: 🙂 🙂

  28. October 13, 2009 12:35 am

    ROFL!!!!! what a soooper tag, the first one!!!! 😀 😀

    i already saw my score….. geeeeeeeeee 😳

    kanagu: ha ha ha/… whats teh score… share with us.. we won’t pull ur legs… 😛 😛 Promise :mrgreen: 😀 😀

    i liked ur second tag too, straight-forward and quick answers! 😀

    kanagu: Thank you.. thank you 🙂

    oho, kanagu, u have tougher tags waiting t be passed on?

    *crafty zooms away on her roller skates waving bye bye to kanagu*

    😆

    kanagu: LOL Crafty 😆

    hugssssssssss

    kanagu: {{{{{{{{{{{hugs}}}}}}}}}}}

  29. October 13, 2009 3:30 am

    thanks for doing the tag Kanagu.. nicely done.. our answers match a lot.. you are less dumb than me 🙂

    kanagu: yeah.. a little bit… 🙂 🙂
    tahnks for tagging me.. its a pure fun tag 🙂

    22. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?

    Hi.. how do you do??? hahaha.. nice tags

    kanagu: Thanks AK 🙂 🙂

  30. October 13, 2009 12:41 pm

    32.4% Dumb !!! ….. Nice calculation dude … 😉 ….

    kanagu: I have got it from AK 😀 😀

    Never heard someone is x% dumb or something like that … lol …

    Anyone 100% dumb so far … lol 😛

    kanagu: A human must be dumb in some ways 😀 😀 We all humans 😛 😛

  31. Pal permalink
    October 13, 2009 5:11 pm

    ROFL at the Dumbness tag. Am going to take it up too 🙂

    kanagu: Welcome here Pal… 🙂 🙂 surely take it up.. its a fun one 🙂 🙂

    Nice blog, Kanagu. Will be one of my regular haunts from now on!

    kanagu: Oh!!! thank you Pal… I am really happy.. 🙂
    and tell me your blog address.. so that I will come and enjoy your writings.. 🙂

  32. October 27, 2009 9:33 pm

    32.4% DUMB 😆 🙂

    kanagu: 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

