Skip to content

My interview in Speakbindas

December 12, 2009

Hi Friends,

My interview is published in Speak Bindas:

http://www.speakbindas.com/be-true-to-ourselves-on-what-we-write-kanagaraj-pandian/

My Heartfelt thanks to Speak Bindas team and thanks a many to you all for all the comments and encouragements without which this wouldn’t be possible. Hugs to you all 🙂 🙂

29 Comments leave one →
  1. December 12, 2009 9:09 pm

    Congrats Kanagu!!! 😀

    Me first again!!

    Off to read the interview now! 🙂

    kanagu: Yes you are !!!! 😀 😀
    thank you Pixie… 🙂 🙂

  2. December 12, 2009 9:18 pm

    Loved it! 🙂

    kanagu: Thank you 🙂 🙂

    Especially these 2 answers:

    ” Except money it has helped me in all the important things. ”

    and

    ” There is only one thing I can say, be true to ourselves on what we write.”

    It’s as simple, unassuming and straight from the heart as you Kanagu!

    {{{hugs}}}

    kanagu: Thanks Pixie.. 🙂 🙂
    {{{{HUGS}}}}}}

  3. December 13, 2009 7:36 am

    wow, kanagu !!! This is great !!! Off to the interview ! my comments would be available there ! 😀 😀

    kanagu: Thanks Bro!!! 🙂 🙂

  4. December 13, 2009 11:40 am

    Hey congrats Kanagu 🙂 ,

    read it already , you proved once a gain that you are a nice human 🙂

    kanagu: thanks machi…. I am really honoured.. 🙂 🙂

  5. December 13, 2009 11:46 am

    congrats!!

    kanagu: Thanks Reema 🙂

  6. December 13, 2009 1:53 pm

    Congrats!

    kanagu: Thanks Bones.. 🙂

  7. December 13, 2009 1:53 pm

    That was a nice read thambi. 🙂

    You are a very sweet person and may all ur wishes come true.

    kanagu: Thanks Akka… I am honoured.. 🙂 🙂
    I tried to comment their yesterday but not able to do so.

    kanagu: no problems 🙂 🙂

  8. December 13, 2009 3:25 pm

    awesome!!!!!!!!!!! (((hugs))) kanagu! 😀 😀 😀
    chalo now me off to read it!!

    kanagu: Thanks Ash.. 🙂 🙂 Hugs to you

  9. December 13, 2009 6:16 pm

    Congratulations and my best wishes.

    kanagu: Thank you Sir.. 🙂 🙂

  10. December 13, 2009 7:47 pm

    that was a great interview Kanagu! I liked your thoughts.

    kanagu: Thanks Nita… 🙂 🙂

  11. December 13, 2009 9:42 pm

    Congrats, Kanagu! I am repeating my opinion about you, once again…romba nalla straight forward paiyan! God bless you! Be happy always!

    kanagu: Thank you.. 🙂 🙂

  12. December 13, 2009 10:13 pm

    Hey Kanagu!

    Congrats. NIce interview…Let me tell u a fact that- all these days i used to think that you are a “girl”! Hee heee hee..Pl do not hate me for this:)

    kanagu: Thanks Ekta… 🙂 🙂
    LOL @ thinking about me as a girl.. any reasons??? 🙂

  13. December 13, 2009 11:24 pm

    Congratulations, Kanagu!! That was a great interview! Well deserved and such sweet answers! Delighted for you 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Smitha…. thats so sweet of you.. 🙂 🙂

  14. December 13, 2009 11:32 pm

    I too think a personal blog ought not be making money! Anyways, a nice interview and a hero pose!!

    Destination Infinity

    kanagu: Thanks DI… 🙂 🙂

  15. December 14, 2009 5:40 am

    Heyy, you are mentioned in my 200th post. Have a look :

    http://vlokam.wordpress.com/2009/12/14/my-post-your-comments-our-lokam/

    kanagu: Done bro… 🙂 🙂

  16. December 14, 2009 11:23 am

    Hey !!! Kanagu !!! Congratulations !!!! 🙂

    Thats wonderful news !!!! Will be back after reading the interview !!!! 🙂

    kanagu: Thank you 🙂 🙂

  17. Swaram permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:19 pm

    Congrats Kanagu … treat when we meet 😉

    kanagu: Thanks Swaram… Yeah.. sure 🙂 🙂

  18. Rashmi permalink
    December 14, 2009 12:29 pm

    Already commented there.. 🙂
    luvd ur answers splly the one in which u said…comments complete 50% of blog..thats indeed very true 🙂

    kanagu: Thank you Rashmi… 🙂 🙂 true na… 🙂

  19. December 14, 2009 12:57 pm

    Congrats Kanagu..going there right away

    kanagu: Thanks Mystery.. 🙂

  20. December 14, 2009 3:36 pm

    Congrats, K. Have you also started the ‘hugs’ thingy?!!

    kanagu: Thanks Pal… 🙂 🙂 he he he… yes.. 🙂 good thing know..

  21. December 14, 2009 5:11 pm

    Pleasure was mine. I am surprised by the kind and number of comments your interview has received. You’re already popular 🙂

    Thank you for participating.

    kanagu: yeah.. I am really lucky to find them… 🙂 🙂 I once again like to thank you Devang.. keep up the good work… you are really good in organising the interviews and some posts on social issues like child abuse.. I will try to frequent Speak Bindas… 🙂 🙂

  22. December 14, 2009 7:06 pm

    hiiiiii
    how are you??
    I hope everything is ok…

    kisses!

    kanagu: Yeah… I am really fine friend… 🙂 🙂

  23. December 15, 2009 5:51 am

    CONGRATS!!!! 🙂 Read your interview completely !! your answers are as simple as you are 🙂 loved your answers!!! Keep blogging

    kanagu: Thanks Ak.. 🙂 🙂

  24. December 15, 2009 5:51 am

    Oh I dint know you had two blogs!! way to go Kanagu! awesome

    kanagu: thank you… hope I will find time to update both of them 🙂 🙂

  25. December 15, 2009 4:04 pm

    I am unable to comment there because am behind a proxy 😦

    kanagu: Ah… no worries Smita.. thats the thing it said to me also when I tried to comment from office 🙂 🙂

    Here is what I was trying to say there

    “Congrats Kanagu!!!

    I loved all your answers specially this one “Except money it has helped me in all the important things”!!!! 🙂

    kanagu: 🙂 🙂 🙂

    What I would liek to tell u here is that I always carried a very serious image about you but when I spoke to you & u were giggling half the time I realised how sweet nd happy person!!!

    Be the way u r :)”

    kanagu: The posts I am writing resembles me like that, I guess… But I always like to be a happy-go-lucky person… thanks Smita.. 🙂 🙂

  26. Princess permalink
    December 15, 2009 7:10 pm

    wow, you have become star blogger giving interview and all.. 😉

    all the best and keep writing my friend.

    kanagu: LOL… 😆 thanks Princess 🙂 🙂

  27. December 19, 2009 11:33 am

    Oye Congrats !!!!! I somehow missed this dude !!! really sorry !!! and hearty congrats !!!

    kanagu: Thanks Bhai… 🙂 🙂 no need for sorry 🙂 🙂

  28. December 19, 2009 8:09 pm

    congrats da.. i like ur answer for favorite foods.. 😛

    kanagu: LOL 😆 😛 😛

  29. December 22, 2009 9:28 am

    Hey i didnt know you were interviewed too! Was out of station and didn’t check the reader for about a fortnight.

    Congrats man!! And i will read it from home as the site is blocked at office under “HACKING” 🙄 🙄

    kanagu: Oh ok Sakhi 🙂 🙂 ha ha ha…. me too not able to comment there… read it in home 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

