Skip to content

And my decision hinges on…..

December 27, 2009

I have made plans to visit Hyderabad this coming week and the plan is still on. Just like how the TRS and JAC’s decision is depends on the words of central on Monday, my decision too hinges on it. Anyways I am going to Bangalore today and staying there for a day. I am going to meet my training friends and going to visit my training center after 2 and half years… I am all excited to see them again. I am also going to see Pixie and Vijay anna tomorrow 😀 😀

And if all goes well, I will be in Hyderabad by Tuesday morning and there I will be meeting Swaram 🙂 🙂 I will watch Avatar film in IMAX 🙂 🙂 I have made plans and I have to wait till tomorrow evening to take the decision 😦 😦

Yesterday I went out with some of my dearest school friends and this is the first time we hung out for that long time. We didn’t had a proper plan and just went where ever we thought of going. I enjoyed it a lot. There are lot of teasing and joy involved. I will share the pictures once I am back from little vacation.

And here is my advanced New year wishes to you all and I don’t know whether this will be my last post for this year. Hopefully will write another one 🙂 🙂 Keep smiling, have fun and have a lovely year ahead friends and wish me luck so that those fools won’t ruin my Hyderabad trip.

PS: I am really sorry that I couldn’t come up with a great funny story before Christmas. I thought a lot but didn’t get a theme that will make you all laugh. I am still searching and hopefully I will find it soon.

29 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2009 10:36 am

    Hope you have a super trip! Happy new year Kanagu!!!

    kanagu: Welcome here Indy and thank you 🙂 🙂

  2. December 27, 2009 11:11 am

    Enjoy your trip and a happy new year!

    kanagu: Thanks bones… 🙂 🙂 wishing you the same 🙂

  3. December 27, 2009 11:13 am

    I do hope you come to Hyd… its a great place ofcourse not at the moment but i do hope things calm down and you can watch Avtar in 3-D :D.

    kanagu: I came to Hyderabad and today I am back to Chennai 🙂 🙂 Hyderabad is really nice./… and I missed watching Avatar there 😐 😦

    Happy New year to you too :)… Have a great year ahead of you 🙂 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Harini… wishing you the same 🙂 🙂

  4. December 27, 2009 12:16 pm

    Have wonderful holiday in bangalore and i hope that things will be calm so that u will visit hyd. 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks akka…. and I enjoyed both the places and its a great surprise to meet you.. 😀 😀

  5. December 27, 2009 4:33 pm

    Have a great holiday.
    A happy new year.

    kanagu: Thank you Sir… and I wish you the same 🙂 🙂

  6. Swaram permalink
    December 27, 2009 4:55 pm

    Glad that the plans r still on Kanagu …I felt so bad seeing ur mail … keeping my fingers crossed. I am waiting to board the flight bk home … hoping to c u soon 🙂

    Happy journey!

    kanagu: I enjoyed the trip and meeting you all Swaram 😀 😀

  7. December 27, 2009 6:16 pm

    Annan Varaaru.. Annan Varaaru.. 😀

    kanagu: 😀 😀

  8. December 27, 2009 7:27 pm

    Wow…sooooper…ensoy!!

    kanagu: Thanksu…. 🙂 🙂

  9. December 27, 2009 9:31 pm

    Enjoy your holidays, Kanagu! Happy New Year! Be Happy Always, Kanagu!

    kanagu: Thank you…. wishing you the same 🙂 🙂

  10. December 27, 2009 11:34 pm

    Coooool !!!!have a great time !!!! and yes, Pixie isnt going to hug you (ask suji) and Swaram will scare you with her eyes ! all the best !!! 😀 😀 😀 😀

    kanagu: YEah.. I had a great time… 😀 :DI didn’t meet Pixie 😦 😦 and Swaram didn’t scared me 😀 😀

  11. December 28, 2009 11:37 am

    Oh! I really really hope we can meet up today…

    (Keeping my fingers crossed and hope that I can leave work early!)

    kanagu: We missed 😐 😐 lets hope to meet this month 🙂 🙂

  12. December 28, 2009 11:43 am

    Enjoy your trip to Bangalore. Maybe extend a couple of days there and visit Mysore, my suggestion is to avoid Hyderabad now, whatever be the decision of the centre.

    Destination Infinity

    kanagu: I went to Hyderabad DI.. 😀 😀 and thank you 🙂 🙂

  13. December 28, 2009 3:00 pm

    Have a very happy new year Kanagu !!!

    kanagu: Thanks Bhai 🙂 🙂 wishing you the same… 🙂

    now this is one excited kid with lots of meets planned up !!!!! :mrgreen:

    kanagu: yes, I am 😀 😀

  14. Rashmi permalink
    December 28, 2009 3:37 pm

    Have a nice trip at hyderabad..u r going to watch avtaar again… 🙂
    so next post would be details of blog meet :-):-)

    kanagu: Thanks Rashmi… 🙂 🙂 I missed watching it 😦 😦
    yes.. I have lot to write now… 🙂 🙂

  15. Mystery permalink
    December 28, 2009 5:10 pm

    Have a nice trip Kanagu

    kanagu: Thanks Mystery 🙂 🙂

  16. December 28, 2009 11:30 pm

    enjoy your journey and meeting up friends… Take care yourself :0)

    kanagu: Thanks Viji 🙂 🙂

  17. December 29, 2009 9:21 am

    wow!!!!Avatar in IMAX!!! awesome!! 🙂 enjoy that and ur Hyderabad trip!!!

    kanagu: I missed it Ash…. 😐 😐 and I enjoyed the trip 😀 😀

    wish u a lovely 2010 kanagu!!! (((hugs))) 🙂

    kanagu: Thanks Ash…. wishing you the same {{{{{{{{{HUGS}}}}}}}}}}

  18. December 29, 2009 3:12 pm

    Hey..here for the first time…Swaram was telling about your visit…
    Enjoy Avatar….cool movie

    Happy new yr
    Aryan’s mom

    kanagu: Welcome here Aryan’s mom.. 🙂 🙂
    yeah.. thats a cool movie and I have to watch it again 😀 😀
    happy new year to you too 🙂 🙂

  19. December 29, 2009 7:03 pm

    So did the trip happen? How was it?

    kanagu:yes.. it happened and its awesome… 😀 😀

  20. December 30, 2009 6:18 pm

    Hey we already talked all this on yesterday 😀 …glad to your u had a good time in hyderabad
    Wish U a happy and prosperous new year Kanagu .May God bless ya

    kanagu: Yes… yes.. I had a great time 😀 😀
    thanks machi… wish you the same 🙂 🙂

  21. December 30, 2009 9:42 pm

    wow ! so many bloggers meeting!!! why doesnt anyone meet in bbay!!! ??
    have a great trip..wud love to hear stories after u come back…

    kanagu: Meet crafty and Smita there Mandira,,, 🙂 🙂
    thank you and will share soon 🙂 🙂

  22. December 31, 2009 12:39 pm

    wish u happy new year……. good work & keep it up…..

  23. December 31, 2009 9:03 pm

    Hope you are having a great time…
    wish you a very happy new year 🙂

    kanagu: Yeah.. I had.. and thanks for the wishes..
    wishing you the same… 😀 😀

  24. December 31, 2009 9:41 pm

    Puththaandu nalvaazhththukkal, Kanagu!

    kanagu: Thank you and wish you the same 🙂 🙂

  25. January 1, 2010 3:27 am

    Hyderabad huh?!?! you must be one dare devil to go to hyd now!! hehe

    kanagu: LOL… 😆

    HAppy new year!!! 🙂

    Kanagu: thanks Kavitha… Wishing you the same.. 😀 😀

  26. January 1, 2010 9:45 am

    Wish you a fantabulous trip around almost half of South India 😀 😀 And may you have the greatest of all years in the year 2010 😀 😀

    kanagu: Thanks Suji…. and wish you the same… 🙂 🙂

  27. January 1, 2010 11:35 pm

    Hey Kanagu!!!!! WE WANT POST OF UR MEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    tee hee hee!!!!

    kanagu: Sure crafty.. will put it in few days 😀 :D…. and great to see you back 🙂 🙂

    Wish you a very HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!! danganakka!! 😆

    kanagu: Thank you and Wishing you the same… danganakka… 😀 😀

    and hugsssssssssss! hope ur year is awesome!!!

    kanagu: :{{{{{{{{{{{{{{HUGS}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}}

  28. January 5, 2010 5:11 pm

    Happy New Year Kanagu !!!!! May you have a great year ahead !!!! 🙂

    kanagu: Thank you.. thank you.. wishing you the same.. 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

